Rooms and Prices

  • Standart twin

    Standart twin from 5400 rub.\day Reserve room

    A comfortable 20 square meters room with two separate single beds. The room is designed in wooden style, which will provide you good sleep and burst of energy. You can choose a room in a color that you like. Price of the room includes continental breakfast. WiFi is free throughout the hotel. More

  • Standart double

    Standart double from 5400 rub.\day Reserve room

    A comfortable 20 square meters room with King size bed. The room is designed in wooden style, which will provide you good sleep and burst of energy. You can choose a room in a color that you like. Price of the room includes continental breakfast. WiFi is free throughout the hotel. More

  • Junior suit

    Junior suit from 6800 rub.\day Reserve room

    A spacious 30 square meters  room designed in wooden style, which will provide you good sleep and burst of energy. Price of the room includes continental breakfast. WiFi is free throughout the hotel. More

  • Junior suit with balcony

    Junior suit with balcony from 7900 rub.\day Reserve room

    A spacious 30 square meters  room designed in wooden style, which will provide you good sleep and burst of energy. You can sit and drink cup of tea on balcony and enjoy wooden architecture of the block. Price of the room includes continental breakfast. WiFi is free throughout the hotel. More

  • Studio

    Studio from 8900 rub.\day Reserve room

    A luxury spacious 35 square meters room designed in wooden style, which will provide you good sleep and burst of energy. Price of the room includes continental breakfast. WiFi is free throughout the hotel. More

Prices

  • Room type
  • Price
  • Reservation of room
Standart twin 5400 6200 Reserve room
Standart double 5400 6200 Reserve room
Junior suit 6800 7400 Reserve room
Junior suit with balcony 7900 8600 Reserve room
Studio 8900 8900 Reserve room
*  

Prices are valid until 04.30.2015



Total rooms amount 14. All rooms are no-smoking!

Номера и цены

  • Стандарт двухместный twin

    Стандарт двухместный twin от 6900 руб\сут Забронировать

    Уютный номер площадью 20 кв.м. с двумя раздельными односпальными кроватями. Дизайн номера выполнен в деревянном стиле, что обеспечит Вам крепкий сон и прилив сил. На Ваш вкус Вы можете выбрать номер в приглянувшейся Вам цветовой гамме. В стоимость номера входит континентальный завтрак. Бесплатный WiFi на всей территории отеля. Подробнее

  • Стандартный двухместный double

    Стандартный двухместный double от 6900 руб\сут Забронировать

    Уютный номер площадью 20 кв.м. с кроватью King size. Дизайн номера выполнен в деревянном стиле, что обеспечит Вам крепкий сон и прилив сил. На Ваш вкус Вы можете выбрать номер в приглянувшейся Вам цветовой гамме. В стоимость номера входит континентальный завтрак. Бесплатный WiFi на всей территории отеля. Подробнее

  • Полулюкс

    Полулюкс от 8300 руб\сут Забронировать

    Просторный номер площадью 30 кв.м. Дизайн номера выполнен в деревянном стиле, что обеспечит Вам крепкий сон и прилив сил. В стоимость номера входит континентальный завтрак. Подробнее

  • Полулюкс с балконом

    Полулюкс с балконом от 9400 руб\сут Забронировать

    Просторный номер площадью 30 кв.м. Дизайн номера выполнен в деревянном стиле, что обеспечит Вам крепкий сон и прилив сил. В номере имеется оборудованный балкон, сидя на котором, Вы можете неспеша пить кофе и любоваться деревянной архитектурой квартала. В стоимость номера входит континентальный завтрак. Подробнее

  • Студия

    Студия от 10500 руб\сут Забронировать

    Шикарный просторный номер площадью 35 кв.м. Дизайн номера выполнен в деревянном стиле, что обеспечит Вам крепкий сон и прилив сил. В стоимость номера входит континентальный завтрак. Подробнее

Стоимость размещения, руб.

*  

Цены действительны до 30.04.2015



Общее количество номеров 14. Все номера являются некурящими!

Спецпредложения

Отзывы гостей

  • 28 Дек 2016 Alfredo

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. When I told the young woman at the reception desk that I wouldn't be having breakfast the next day as I was leaving early for a tour of Lake Baikal she offered to have a lunch box prepared for me. That was a nice and kind gesture. They were also great at recommending good restaurants in the area. Free breakfast is also served in your room. I really enyoyed the large and comfortable bed and pillows, and the fact that I could walk to good restaurants, coffee shops, ATMs and major attractions from this cozy hotel.